The Hawthornes Banner
Home Gigs Media Contact Shop
 

 

2017


February

Sat 18th Feb - The Cavern, College St, Gloucester, GL1 2NE, 7:30pm, info

 

March

Sat 18th March - The Stable, Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3NX, info

Fri 24th March - Yew Tree Inn, Peterstow, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 6JZ

 

April

Fri 14th Apr - The Royal Exchange, Hartpury, Gloucester Road, Gloucester, GL19 3BW

Fri 28th Apr - Smokey Joes, 15-17 Bennington St, Cheltenham, GL50 4ED

Sat 29th Apr - The Beehive, Honiton, EX14 1LZ - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

 

May

Thurs 4th May - Artrix, Slideslow Dr, Bromsgrove, B60 1PQ - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Fri 5th May - The Tivoli Theatre, 19 West Borough, Wimborne Minster, BH21 1LT - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sat 6th May - Comberton Sports & Arts Centre, West St, Comberton, CB28 7DU - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sun 7th May - Folk on the Pier Festival, Cromer Pier, Cromer, NR27 9HE - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Thurs 11th May - Hare & Hounds, High St, Birmingham, B14 7JZ - Supporting 3 Daft Monkeys - info

Fri 12th May - Lowdham Village Hall, Main St, Lowdham, NG14 7BD - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sat 13th May - Wymondham, Norwich, NR18 0QB - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Thurs 18th May - Salisbury Arts Centre, Bedwin St, Salisbury, SP1 3UT - - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Fri 19th May - Haslemere Hall, Bridge Rd, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2AS - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sat 20th May - Stanley Hall, 12, South Norwood Hill, London, SE25 6AB - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Thurs 25th May - Dorchester Corn Exchange, High East St, Dorchester, DT1 1HF - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Fri 26th May - The 1865, Brunswick Square, Southampton, SO14 3AR - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sat 27th May - The David Hall, Roundwell St, South Petherton, TA13 5AA - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sun 28th May - The Swan, Ledbury Rd, Gloucester, GL19 3QA - 6:30pm

Weds 31st May - The Roses Theatre, Sun St, Tewkesbury, GL20 5NX - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

 

June

Sat 3rd June - Lou Lou's Vintage Fair, Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham, GL50 1QA 12:00 - info

Fri 16th June - Yew Tree Inn, Peterstow, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 6JZ

Fri 30th June - The Bush Inn, 4 Bull Ring, Worcester, WR2 5AD - info

 

July

Sun 2nd July - Stratford River Festival, River Bank, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 7LS - info

Fri 14th July - The Old Neighbourhood Inn, Chalford Hill, Stroud, GL6 8EN , 9pm

Sat 15th July - Private Event

Sat 22nd July - Amplified Festival, The Tavern Stage, Quarrydowns, Gloucestershire, GL54 3PX , 4:15pm - info

Fri 28th July - Adam & Eve, 8 Townsend St, Cheltenham, GL51 9HD , 9pm - info

 

August

Sun 13th August - Lakefest, Crew Salam Stage, Eastnor Deer Park, Eastnor, Ledbury, HR8 1EN , 8:15pm - info

Fri 18th August - Somewhere Else, 65 Castle St, Cirencester, GL7 1QD , 9pm - info

Sat 19th August - The Red Lion, Wainlode Lane, Gloucester, GL2 9LW , 8pm - info

Fri 25th August - The Bush Inn, 4 Bull Ring, Worcester, WR2 5AD , 9pm - info

 

September

Sat 2nd September - Yew Tree Inn, Peterstow, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 6JZ , 3pm - Yew Tree Inn Cider Festival - Info

Fri 8th September - Smokey Joes, 15-17 Bennington St, Cheltenham, GL50 4ED , 8:30pm - Info

Fri 15th September - Yew Tree Inn, Peterstow, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 6JZ , 9pm - Info

Sun 17th September - The Chestnut, 17 Lansdowne Crescent, Worcester, WR3 8JH , 5pm - Worcester Music Festival - Info

Sat 23rd September - The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Coal Orchard, Taunton, TA1 1JL - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Sun 24th September - The Gulbenkian Theatre, University of Kent, Canterbury, CT2 7NB - Supporting the Phil Beer Band - Info

Fri 28th September - The Dick Whittington Pub, 100 Westgate St, Gloucester, GL1 2PE , 8:30pm - Info

 

October

Fri 6th October - Bengeworth Sports & Social Club, 18, Coronation St, Evesham, WR11 3DA , Times TBC

Sat 7th October - Tetbury Goods Shed, 31, Gumstool Hill, Tetbury, GL8 8DG , 7:30pm - The Hawthornes team up with Circus Sauce, The UK's only travelling restaurant, to bring you an evening of good food and good music - Info & Tickets

Thurs 19th October - Subscription Rooms, George St, Stroud, GL5 1AE , 7:30pm - Supporting The Hoosiers - Info & Tickets

 

November

Fri 3rd November - The Ale House, 9 John St, Stroud, GL5 2HA , 8:30pm

 

December

Fri 15th December - The Village Inn, 54 Beachley Rd, Sedbury, Chepstow, NP16 7AA , 8:30pm